Reviews


Alignable Reviews:

“Danielle’s SOS was fantastic to deal with, they are efficient, knowledgeable and were able to take care of all my business year end items without any hassles! Strongly recommend Danielle and her team for your accounting needs.”

“Very helpful with my small business. Lots of great advice and price is really good as well “

“Accommodating and very reasonably priced. Great tax service!”

“Danielle’s Bookkeeping & Accounting are amazing. I would recommend them to anyone looking for advice or help with doing their taxes. Her staff are friendly and are always ready to answer any questions you may have. When you message them they reply quickly. “

“Friendly, smart, thorough, and fair. Highly recommend you call her.”

“Very personable, thorough and informative. Extremely fair rates and friendly. “

“Makes tax time less stressful, easy to work with. Goes above and beyond to help answer questions about small business. Very knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone!”

“Very reasonable cost for the great accurate service you receive. “

Facebook Reviews


Dirk Klein JR  recommends Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd. – 5 Star

January 24 at 9:26 AM

I’m saving a lot of money with Danielle my last accountant cost me twice as much and did half the work.





Mike Sokoluik reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd — 4 star

August 24, 2018




I thought getting taxes done from several years ago would be difficult. They handled it perfectly. Very happy with their service and will definitely use them again in the future.


Destiny Ezurs reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd — 5 star

July 3, 2018

Love her. She saved me life.





Christine Danis reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd— 5 star

June 27, 2018




Danielle is patient and understanding. Helped us immensly and I have recommended her several times on facebook and to friends in general. She is quite busy and sometimes it is slower getting a response during busy tax time but she does eventually get back to you. Highly recommend her. Thanks for everything Danielle.


Sarah Burton reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd — 5 star

May 5, 2018




Very knowledgeable answering all our questions and was able to get us in and out fairly quick


Carla Rodriguez Dimitrescu reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd — 5 star

April 18, 2018

She is absolutely amazing!! Efficient and knowledgeable.!! I see her every year and will go back for sure next year!!





Lauren Gayle reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd — 5 star

April 5, 2018




Danielle did an awesome job and made us feel at ease after H&R block left us high, dry, and completely in the dark about what to do with multiple letters from the CRA. Danielle took 30 minutes and explained more to us in that time than H&R block did in the 6 weeks it took them to file our taxes (not to mention the 8 months after filing when they offered us no answers to the same questions). Filing with Danielle was quick, easy, thorough, and left me feeling confident that we put our taxes in capable hands. We’ll be seeing her again next year! Thanks!


Jenna McGrath reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd— 5 star

April 1, 2018




I really appreciate Danielle’s efficiency and professionalism, second year being very impressed and happy with the service we received! Thanks Danielle!


Hensen Uy reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd — 5 star

March 27, 2018




Absolutely amazing to deal with!
Quick, efficient, friendly and funny! Thanks Danielle!


Mya Angela Berger reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd — 5 star

March 27, 2018

Used Danielle for a few years now and always prompt service and she’s happy to answer any questions I have. She is extremely thorough and I won’t have anyone else do my taxes.


Tommy N Zorica reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd— 5 star

March 20, 2018

We got an appointment rather quickly. Danielle took the time (and patience), to explain everything thoroughly. She also looked over the previous year’s return done elsewhere & corrected their mistakes. Most definitely recommend her 100%!!! Price is great, she’s quick and thorough, and gets your returns done properly. Shes going to be our family’s go-to from now on. Thanks so much Danielle!





Raminta Kai reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd — 5 star

March 15, 2018

Thanks Danielle for doing our taxes second year. Professional knowledgeable, very fast and friendly… Highly recommend !





Melissa Tiahlo reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd — 5 star

March 13, 2018

Aeron McDermott reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd — 5 star

March 11, 2018




I was feeling crushed by the CRA and essentially was like an ostrich with my head in the sand hoping it would go away (which is a terrible way to handle problems admittedly and zero percent effective with the CRA especially lol). I called Danielle and right from the first phone call she made me feel at ease and comfortable, I came to see her with a large boot box filled to overflowing with a few years of receipts and she graciously took what felt like a metric tonne of weight off of my shoulders and had me sorted out within a few days. I had been ignoring the problems for years and actively for months and she made it go away within less than a week! She’s an angel, an accounting angel and I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone needing a knowledgeable efficient accountant who provides exemplary customer service!!


Jason Byrne reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd — 5 star

March 5, 2018

Just finished up a meeting with Danielle, I have been to H and R block, and a couple of other private accounting firms. Been burned or felt like I was just another number with those places. Danielle was by far the best. Knowledgeable, friendly and is on your side to maximize returns. Thanks Danielle!





Ann Lam reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd — 5 star

February 10, 2018


Jason Byer reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd — 5 star

December 1, 2017

Heard about Danielle from a colleague who raved about her. I can honestly agree. She took care of making adjustments on previous tax years, and helped us to maximize some unclaimed deductions. I would recommend her work to anybody.


Rolando Navarro reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd— 4 star

November 6, 2017

Our first appointment was missed due to unfortunate circumstances. But after meeting Danielle she was able to help me out and make up for loss time. I recommend her services.





Shawn Eelhart reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd — 5 star

October 27, 2017


Kurtis Barnes reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd — 5 star

October 27, 2017




Elda De Stefanis Pucci reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd — 5 star

September 4, 2017

She is simply awesome!! Would recommend highly to anyone!!





Dustin Joudrey reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd — 5 star

August 21, 2017

Lora-lee Bird reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd — 5 star

July 26, 2017


Sierra Carter Jamerson reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd — 5 star

July 25, 2017




I was blown away by her customer service today! Danielle is a tax magician. My fianceé and I left her office in shock and awe at how she made filing our taxes seem…exciting?! She is so knowledgeable, she has a very welcoming and friendly, yet professional demeanor. Plus her prices are so affordable!! Best deal I’ve ever seen. Hands down best accountant I’ve ever had!


Sean Yessmann reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd— 5 star

June 29, 2017

Amazing. Super fast, fit us in last minute, AND helped us get a way better return!





Tara Plamondon reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd— 5 star

June 25, 2017

I loved this year’s tax time! It’s always a stress but I’ve found Danielle!!! Highly recommend as she was fast, efficient and knows her stuff�


Karen Van Dasselaar reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd — 5 star

June 22, 2017




Danielle was amazing. She went above and beyond with our taxes. Have been referring her to all my friends. Thank u so much Danielle.


Siân Claudine reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd — 5 star

May 14, 2017

Got me in quickly and Danielle is really personable and passionate about the work she does. I will definitely be returning for my taxes next year.





Tyler Davidson reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd— 5 star

April 26, 2017

Very knowledgeable and professional I’ll never use anyone else now and highly recommend her to all my friends and family





Meghan Noren reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd— 5 star

April 24, 2017

Danielle was fantastic! She went the extra mile to make sure we got the best return possible!! I would definitely recommend her!


Teaghan Whyte reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd— 5 star

April 20, 2017




Danielle was amazing! I don’t know if there’s something I hate more than tax time… she was so efficient and made the whole thing seem so easy and stress free! I honestly can’t say enough good things. We wasted hours and a lot of money and stress last year at H and R. It was one of the worst experiences, I’m glad to know it doesn’t have to be like that thanks to Danielle. Highly highly recommend!!!


Emmalea Hamilton reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd— 5 star

April 17, 2017





Selena Waugh reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd — 5 star

April 13, 2017

This is the first year Danielle did our taxes. We were very happy with her knowledge and genuine care in making sure we got a maximum return. We would absolutely recommend her to all who are looking for someone to do their taxes.


Devon Bajura-Macaulay reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd — 5 star

March 25, 2017

Danielle is fast,flexible and incredibly knowledgeable. I literally recommend her services to anyone with a small business because she knows how to get you the biggest refund possible. Definitely give her a call if you’re interested in maximizing your deductions!





Sarah Doherty reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd — 5 star

March 16, 2017

This is our second year using Danielle and she offers an amazing service. She comes and picks up all our documents and has a quick turnaround. So glad to have found someone we can fully trust with such an important job x


Lynnett Tiszauer reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd— 5 star

March 2, 2017

Danielle is extremely knowledgable when it comes to taxes and business. She takes the time needed to explain how everything works and has helped us in a ton of ways to be more tax efficient! Best of all she really loves what she does! Highly recommend her serivces for both Personal Taxes and Small Business Bookeeping!!





Nicole Ziegler reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd — 5 star

February 26, 2017

I’ve been getting Danielle to do my yearly books for a few years now. She does a quick and accurate job, I’ve never had any problems with my returns and my taxes are not the easiest to do.

Danielle is also an awesome person to work with and open to questions when I have them. I’ll suggest her to anyone and I have to several people including my family.


Jennifer Strand reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd— 5 star

February 17, 2017




Danielle is always professional, and prepared to answer any question you may have regarding accounting, taxes, or anything in between! She helped me realize a lot of things I can claim and do as a small business owner! Use Danielle for your next tax return or accounting needs, she is wonderful!


Sean Paine reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd — 5 star

February 16, 2017

I used Danielle’s services for my business. I was impressed by her professionalism, speed and affordability!





Katrina Lucyk reviewed Danielle’s SOS Bookkeeping Services Ltd — 5 star

February 16, 2017

I’ve received excellent and prompt service with Danielle. Though she is very very busy, she takes the time to explain everything and meet when needed and accommodates a large variety of schedules